Soccer Trophy Mystery

Soccer Trophy Mystery

Author Fred Bowen ISBN 9781682630792 Binding Trade Paper Publisher Peachtree Publishers Publication Date August 09, 2021 Size 152 x 229 mm
List Price $9.95
Sports Story, perfect for fans of Mike Lupica and Tim Green.While soccer-playing twins Aiden and Ava lead their teams to a championship season, they try to solve the mystery of their town?s missing so
Read More