Soccer Team Upset

Soccer Team Upset

Author Fred Bowen ISBN 9781561454952 Binding Trade Paper Publisher Peachtree Publishers Publication Date August 01, 2009 Size 133 x 190 mm
List Price $9.95

Only 1 left!

Washington Post KidsPost columnist and author Fred Bowen ? perfect for fans of Mike Lupica and Tim Green.Tyler hopes for an unbeatable season for his soccer team, but is that even possible when his fr
Read More
View Review quote
View 43