Touchdown Trouble

Touchdown Trouble

Author Fred Bowen ISBN 9781561454976 Binding Trade Paper Publisher Peachtree Publishers Publication Date August 01, 2009 Size 133 x 190 mm
List Price $7.95

Only 4 left!

Washington Post KidsPost columnist and author Fred Bowen ? perfect for fans of Mike Lupica and Tim Green.?Plenty of walloping gridiron action?unexpectedly potent drama.? ?Booklist?An excellent opportu
Read More
View Short description for series or set
View Review quote
View Review quote