T.J.'s Secret Pitch

T.J.'s Secret Pitch

Author Fred Bowen ISBN 9781561455041 Binding Trade Paper Publisher Peachtree Publishers Publication Date August 01, 2009 Size 133 x 190 mm
List Price $7.95

Only 4 left!

Washington Post KidsPost columnist and author Fred Bowen ? perfect for fans of Mike Lupica and Tim Green.More than anything, T. J. wants to be a pitcher. But he?s smaller than his teammates, and his p
Read More
View 43
View Review quote
View Review quote