Golden Glove

The Golden Glove

Author Fred Bowen ISBN 9781561455058 Binding Trade Paper Publisher Peachtree Publishers Publication Date August 01, 2009 Size 133 x 190 mm
List Price $9.95

Only 5 left!

Washington Post KidsPost columnist and author Fred Bowen ? perfect for fans of Mike Lupica and Tim Green.Jamie?s lucky glove is the most precious thing in the world to him. He?s spent all winter oilin
Read More
View Review quote
View 43
View Review quote