Kid Coach

The Kid Coach

Author Fred Bowen ISBN 9781561455065 Binding Trade Paper Publisher Peachtree Publishers Publication Date August 01, 2009 Size 133 x 190 mm
List Price $9.95

Only 3 left!

Washington Post KidsPost columnist and author Fred Bowen ? perfect for fans of Mike Lupica and Tim Green.Baseball season is under way, and Coach Skelly just quit! Worst of all, Scott and his teammates
Read More
View 43