Kid Coach

The Kid Coach

Author Fred Bowen ISBN 9781561455065 Binding Trade Paper Publisher Peachtree Publishers Publication Date August 01, 2009 Size 133 x 190 mm
List Price $9.95

Only 3 left!

Washington Post KidsPost columnist and author Fred Bowen ? perfect for fans of Mike Lupica and Tim Green.Baseball season is under way, and Coach Skelly just quit! Worst of all, Scott and his teammates
Read More
View Short description for series or set