Full Court Fever

Full Court Fever

Author Fred Bowen ISBN 9781561455089 Binding Trade Paper Publisher Peachtree Publishers Publication Date October 01, 2009 Size 133 x 190 mm
List Price $7.95

Only 1 left!

Washington Post KidsPost columnist and author Fred Bowen ? perfect for fans of Mike Lupica and Tim Green.Michael Mancino?s seventh-grade basketball team is what you might call ?vertically challenged.?
Read More
View Review quote
View 43
View Review quote