Off the Rim

Off the Rim

Author Fred Bowen ISBN 9781561455096 Binding Trade Paper Publisher Peachtree Publishers Publication Date August 01, 2015 Size 133 x 190 mm
List Price $9.95

Only 3 left!

Washington Post KidsPost columnist and author Fred Bowen ? perfect for fans of Mike Lupica and Tim Green.Chris is tired of being a benchwarmer. He loves basketball and wants nothing more than to play
Read More
View Short description for series or set