Final Cut

The Final Cut

Author Fred Bowen ISBN 9781561455102 Binding Trade Paper Publisher Peachtree Publishers Publication Date October 01, 2009 Size 133 x 190 mm
List Price $8.95
Washington Post KidsPost columnist and author Fred Bowen ? perfect for fans of Mike Lupica and Tim Green.?Briskly paced? a good bet for use with sports-minded reluctant readers.? ?School Library Journ
Read More
View 43
View Review quote
View Review quote