On the Line

On the Line

Author Fred Bowen ISBN 9781561455119 Binding Trade Paper Publisher Peachtree Publishers Publication Date October 01, 2009 Size 133 x 190 mm
List Price $9.95

Only 4 left!

Washington Post KidsPost columnist and author Fred Bowen ? perfect for fans of Mike Lupica and Tim Green.?Fast-paced court action, vivid game descriptions, and an upbeat ending?. Bowen scores again wi
Read More
View Short description for series or set
View Review quote
View Review quote