Winners Take All

Winners Take All

Author Fred Bowen ISBN 9781561455126 Binding Trade Paper Publisher Peachtree Publishers Publication Date August 01, 2009 Size 133 x 190 mm
List Price $9.95

Only 3 left!

Washington Post KidsPost columnist and author Fred Bowen ? perfect for fans of Mike Lupica and Tim Green.The Reds and the Cubs are battling for first place in the Rising Stars League, and the Reds nee
Read More
View Review quote
View Short description for series or set
View Review quote