Dugout Rivals

Dugout Rivals

Author Fred Bowen ISBN 9781561455157 Binding Trade Paper Publisher Peachtree Publishers Publication Date February 01, 2010 Size 133 x 190 mm
List Price $9.95
Washington Post KidsPost columnist and author Fred Bowen ? perfect for fans of Mike Lupica and Tim Green.For Jake, there is only one thing he loves more than playing shortstop for his team, and that?s
Read More
View 43
View Review quote