Hardcourt Comeback

Hardcourt Comeback

Author Fred Bowen ISBN 9781561455164 Binding Trade Paper Publisher Peachtree Publishers Publication Date February 01, 2010 Size 133 x 190 mm
List Price $7.95

Only 5 left!

Washington Post KidsPost columnist and author Fred Bowen ? perfect for fans of Mike Lupica and Tim Green.?Reads like a successful drive to the hoop?quick, purposeful, and effective.? ?BooklistBrett Ca
Read More
View 43
View Review quote
View Review quote