Outside Shot

Outside Shot

Author Fred Bowen ISBN 9781561459551 Binding Trade Paper Publisher Peachtree Publishers Publication Date March 01, 2017 Size 140 x 197 mm
List Price $19.95
Washington Post KidsPost columnist and author Fred Bowen ? perfect for fans of Mike Lupica and Tim Green.?Smartly using sports terminology and internal monologue from the protagonist?s point of view,
Read More
View Description for teachers/educators
View 43
View Review quote