Double Reverse

Double Reverse

Author Fred Bowen ISBN 9781561458141 Binding Trade Cloth Publisher Peachtree Publishers Publication Date August 01, 2014 Size 139 x 197 mm
List Price $19.95
Washington Post KidsPost columnist and author Fred Bowen ? perfect for fans of Mike Lupica and Tim Green.?This tale of confident persistence will ring true for all the kids who have been told they?re
Read More
View 43
View Review quote